ADMINISTRATION

Julia Uoti

Julia Uoti
Chairman of the Board

+358 40 8380362

julia.uoti@muurla.com

Kasper Uoti

Kasper Uoti
Managing Director

+358 408380364

kasper.uoti@muurla.com

Anne-Maria Laakso-Uoti

Anne-Maria Laakso-Uoti
Administrations and marketing

+358 400 662477

anne.laakso@muurla.com

Pirjo Kyllönen

Pirjo Kyllönen
Financial Management

+358 40 3508050

pirjo.kyllonen@muurla.com

Piipe

Piipe
Professional office dog

EXPORTS

Jussi Uoti

Jussi Uoti
Export manager

jussi.uoti@muurla.com

+358 50 053 3400

Hanne Heino

Hanne Heino
Office & export manager

hanne.heino@muurla.com

+358 40 450 5056


 

 

DESIGN AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Noora Eerikäinen

Noora Eerikäinen
Assistant Manager, Design, Marketing & Sales

+358 4577331234

noora.eerikainen@muurla.com

Jonna Närhi

Jonna Närhi
Designer

+358 45 7733 1236

jonna.narhi@muurla.com

Kata Nowak-Kiminki

Kata Nowak-Kiminki
Design (maternity leave)

+358 4577331236

kata.nowak@muurla.com

SALES

Heidi Marjamaa

Heidi Marjamaa
Sales assistant

heidi.marjamaa@muurla.com

+358 447 280 215

Jussi Mäkinen

Jussi Mäkinen
Sales manager

+358 44 7280225

jussi.makinen@muurla.com

Niko Kallioniemi

Niko Kallioniemi
Sales assistant

+358400478133

niko.kallioniemi@muurla.com

WAREHOUSE

Juha Ruusunen

Juha Ruusunen
Warehouse manager

juha.ruusunen@muurla.com

+358 400 887248

How we do it

The first Muurla glassworks was established
in 1974.

How we do it